General Questions?

Office Assistant
Edward Tucker
101 Hanes Art Center
919/843-2625
edwarded@email.unc.edu

Administrative Manager
C. Lindsay Fulenwider
101F Hanes Art Center
919/962-0723
lindsay@email.unc.edu

Accounting Technician
Abigail Brooks Wright
101B Hanes Art Center
919/962-2016
abrooks@email.unc.edu

Questions about Student Programs, Classes, Registration?

Student Services Specialist
Yulianna Aparicio
101A Hanes Art Center
919-962-0724
yulipo@email.unc.edu

Director of Graduate Studies for Studio Art
Hong-An Truong
312 Hanes Art Center
hatruong@email.unc.edu

Director of Graduate Studies for Art History
Tania C. String
202 Hanes Art Center
tcstring@email.unc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies for Studio Art
Mario Marzan
113 E Art Lab
mmarzan@email.unc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies for Art History
Eduardo Douglas
220 Hanes Art Center
eduardod@email.unc.edu

Undergraduate Advisor for Studio Art
Beth Grabowski
306 Hanes Art Center
beth.grabowski@unc.edu

Undergraduate Advisor for Art History
Eduardo Douglas
220 Hanes Art Center
eduardod@email.unc.edu

Questions about Departmental Resources?

Art Lab Manager
Patrick Day
Art Lab
919/962-5594
pday@email.unc.edu

Visual Resources Curator
JJ Bauer
209 Hanes Art Center
919/962-3034
jbauer@email.unc.edu

Looking for a Particular Member of the Faculty?

Department Chair
Carol Magee
101E Hanes Art Center
(919) 962-0720
cmagee@email.unc.edu

Art History Faculty

Studio Art Faculty