Skip to main content

Congratulations to MFA alumna Vera Weinfield for being awarded one of four 2024 AAF/Seebacher Prizes for Fine Art from the Austrian Foundation! 

Each year, the AAF/Seebacher Prize for Fine Arts provides fine arts graduate students studying at American universities, or those who have completed their graduate studies within the past two years, fellowships to participate in the Salzburg International Summer Academy of Fine Arts in Austria.

UNC MFA alums Lee Delegard and Michael Iauch also received this award in 2013.

Comments are closed.