Department Chair

Jim Hirschfield
101E Hanes Art Center
(919) 962-0720
jhirschf@email.unc.edu

Director of Graduate Studies for Studio Art

Hong-An Truong
312 Hanes Art Center
hatruong@email.unc.edu

Director of Graduate Studies for Art History

Carol Magee
106 Hanes Art Center
cmagee@email.unc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies for Studio Art

Beth Grabowski
306 Hanes Art Center
beth.grabowski@unc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies for Art History

Cary Levine
110 Hanes Art Center
clevine@unc.edu

Undergraduate Advisor for Studio Art

Mario Marzan
113 E Art Lab
mmarzan@email.unc.edu

Undergraduate Advisor for Art History

Eduardo Douglas
220 Hanes Art Center
eduardod@email.unc.edu

STAFF CONTACTS

Administrative Manager

C. Lindsay Fulenwider
101F Hanes Art Center
919/962-0723
lindsay@email.unc.edu

Accounting Technician

Abigail Brooks Wright
101B Hanes Art Center
919/962-2016
abrooks@email.unc.edu

Student Services

 

Visual Resources Curator

JJ Bauer
209 Hanes Art Center
919/962-3034
jbauer@email.unc.edu

Art Lab Manager

Patrick Day
Art Lab
919/962-5594
pday@email.unc.edu

Office Assistant

Edward Tucker
101 Hanes Art Center
919/843-2625
edwarded@email.unc.edu